2017 Jurors

We would like to thank our jury this year who had the challenging task of narrowing down and selecting the Official Selections and the Award Winners:
Andrew Gay

Filmmaker and Associate Professor of Digital Cinema, Southern Oregon University

Andrew Murga

Andrew Murga, Filmmaker/Writer at Andrew Murga Productions

Dustin Morrow

Emmy-winning filmmaker and Associate Professor at Portland State University

Justin Zimmerman

Filmmaker, Bricker-Down Productions

Kevin Smith

Assistant Professor, Film Arts & Writing, Chemeketa Community College

Walt Haight

Actor/Director - Gallery Theater in McMinnville and Pentacle Theater in Salem